03 Tahoe LT "Regency"

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Policepro

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
I'm new to this fourm and also a recent purchaser of an 03 Tahoe LT "Regency" upfitted SUV. I have researched Regency and found that they were a authorized GM upfitter for the Tahoe's when they were in business until bought out by what is now "Tuscanny" upfitter's. The new owners did not have any records of how many of these Tahoe's were upfitted in 2003. if anyone is familiar with this Regency Tahoe or happens to still have one please reply to me so I can possibly get more information? Until I took possession mine was a 1 owner that said he paid $50K for it in 03.

0128191303_HDR.jpg 0128191303.jpg

Tonyrodz

Resident Resident
Reaction score
Welcome. Very nice Tahoe. Do you have any interior shots? What makes the Regency different from any other Tahoe? I see you have different running boards, billet grill inserts, body mouldings removed and different rims.

Miami-Dade

Staff member
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome from Miami Beach Kenny!! Looks to be in excellent condition!

Nice find on your 1 owner [upfitted Regency] 03 LT Tahoe. Finding a 1 owner like that is so hard to find!

OP
OP
Policepro

Policepro

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Welcome. Very nice Tahoe. Do you have any interior shots? What makes the Regency different from any other Tahoe? I see you have different running boards, billet grill inserts, body mouldings removed and different rims.