Another tire post

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

stever40

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
So, I've been searching the forum regarding the Bridgestones and vibration/balance issues and didn't see a post similar to what I have found with my Denali. I thought I would post what I came across if it helps others.

First I have 22's on the truck.

So, I have had the vehicle now for a year and have 8K miles on it. Every now and then I felt a little vibration. I wrote it off due to the vehicle sitting for longer periods of time. Well, I have been traveling on business for the last 3 months came home and took it out. When I took it out I was towing my boat. Everything was fine until I drove it without towing. The thing started vibrating. Took it into the dealer and they found 2 tires (rear) out of balance. After balancing and getting the truck back, I took it out. All was well. Next morning I took it out and the vibration was back. Back to the dealer I went. The dealer then road forced balanced the tires after finding the rear tires out of balance again. Got it back, all was well again. My family went out for dinner that night and there it was again. Forgot to say the vibration started at 67mph.