Rear axle C-clip removal guidance?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

OR VietVet

Multnomah Falls
Supporting Member
Military
Reaction score
Lots of companies mislead, like assembled in USA with foreign parts or vice versa. As a vet, I hate to give any money to Amazon or the Chicons. I do what I can when I can and will always do it that way.

Reaction score
I LIKE THOSE! Those are my colors.. There's still a few American Made out there but I don't think Jeffazon will sell them.. Two weeks ago I finally talked my lady into not renewing out prime! Took 5yrs but I finally got through to her lol.

Pretty sure that Safe Jack is made in Washington..

A couple years ago I was looking for one of those hiking staff/survival shovel kits on his website and, when checking reviews, most had a few hundred, but there was one called Rhino USA that had like 5500 reviews. Based on the name I assumed it was American Made. Then in the fine print it said company was in Cali and shovel kit was imported. Kinda misleading if you ask me....and disappointing but it showed the HUGE desire to buy American

While looking at jacks/jack stands earlier I found this thing. Never seen this before but I'm definitely getting one of these, esp if there's one MADE IN USA. Uses exhaust to inflate. Lifts up to 8800lb 31.5" genius

View attachment 392500
Those exhaust airbag jacks have been around a long time. I thought about buying one about 30 years ago when I lived in an apartment and didn't have a lot of room to store tools and jacks

OP
OP
5StarCustmSolutns
Reaction score
Those exhaust airbag jacks have been around a long time. I thought about buying one about 30 years ago when I lived in an apartment and didn't have a lot of room to store tools and jacks