New Tahoe guy here

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

mrhp

Reaction score
Looks like my intro got moved, not a problem. I have been buying Chevrolets for 42 years, and I have had a lot of them. My 21 trail boss is nothing short of fantastic, but this 23 Tahoe is even better. My first vehicle was a 1950 1/2 ton Chev truck. Had 6 cylinders, small and big blocks,ls, and my favorite, the 348 and 409 motors. I still build and race them. Just got back home with my 1962 Impala SS 409 4 speed from dinner at the drive in. Was a blast! Oh well, enough of all that. Hope to learn a couple new things about my new Tahoe here. Have a great day!

Miami-Dade

Staff member
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Looks like my intro got moved, not a problem. I have been buying Chevrolets for 42 years, and I have had a lot of them. My 21 trail boss is nothing short of fantastic, but this 23 Tahoe is even better. My first vehicle was a 1950 1/2 ton Chev truck. Had 6 cylinders, small and big blocks,ls, and my favorite, the 348 and 409 motors. I still build and race them. Just got back home with my 1962 Impala SS 409 4 speed from dinner at the drive in. Was a blast! Oh well, enough of all that. Hope to learn a couple new things about my new Tahoe here. Have a great day!

Welcome from Miami&NYC!

Your first intro was moved cause you had a tire question. Intro section is just for intro. Otherwise this section will get convoluted. Your other intro is in the Exterior section on the 21+ section.

Acey

Reaction score
Congratulations. How long did you have to wait? I have been waiting for mine since Nov then I finally got an approved order in July. It was built 7/18 been ready to ship sine 7/21. I have a VIN and window sticker was told Saturday by dealer they were waiting on a carrier. What did you order in your build if you don’t mind sharing.

OP