all hid kits $150 shipped!!!!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

jazejeff

Reaction score
i have all sizes and colors and dont forget those 5202 fog light bulbs
all my kits are 100% warranty on bulbs and ballast and yes i have the slim digital ballast . i have been selling hid kits for over 5 years when they used to be $500 and the crazy thing is the kits are better designed and they only cost $150

FREE SHIPPING all kits in stock !!!!!!!!!

call me anytime and talk to me if you have any questions
ask for jeff 951-343-0806

all kits will ship same day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 10:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:42 PM ----------

Last edited:
OP
OP
J

jazejeff

Reaction score
Those kits have cheap components inside and cause all sort of problems ..flicker,wont start on first initial power up and have a short life span. i have spent alot of time and money making sure the kits i bring in from japan are the best and having a manufacture on my side when there is a problem is a big + .

Anthony

2004 Tahoe LT (MA)
Reaction score
So your kits are superior to DDMtuning HID kits for under $50?

97yukon

Full Access Member
Reaction score
not trying to bring down your product but that price is ridonkulous. ive had my hid's for almost 5 years. bought them from vvme.com and paid right at 100 bucks when they were still high. never had a problem and have hooked them up in two diff trucks. not trying to down your product but that price is steep.

Fast55

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I believe his kits also have 100% plug in connectors instead of the BS stick a wire in the plug and black tape it method some vendors call "plug and play". That is worth the $$$ IMO.

97yukon

Full Access Member
Reaction score