Please help a brother out!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

jhartseil01224

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
NEED HELP!!! (Leveling Kit)

Ok, So I had my heart set on a mild leveling kit from Rough Country BUT I was let down because I have the Autoride setup on my 2002 Yukon Denali; they said their system wouldnt work with the Autoride. I know there is someone out there that has dealt with this by now but unfortunately I dont have a lot of time to search to deeply. Any help with this topic would be greatly appreciated. I am just wanting a nice leveled out/slightly lifted look to my Denali that way I can put some nice meaty tread on her. Again thanks for any help!

Edit (more info)

Hey guys, so I am kind of a newbie here but ive been looking through a lot of posts and between all thr posts and me being dog tired from working my 12 hour shift today; Im resorting to just asking the professionals on here exactly what I am looking for. So here the scoop, I have an 02 Yukon Denali. Its all stock besides I dipped the wheels and the grille, shes nice and blacked out but now its time to lift her up. I already bought some 285/70/17 Wrangler Duratracs to put on her but I am pretty sure itll rub.

So in order to prevent it from rubbing I wanted to go with a nice leveling with and some Bilsteins 5100s. Now I've heard spacers for the back and then new keys for the front; and many people mentioned EBAY which is great because I use Ebay all the time BUT there are so many different leveling kits on there and for all different orices. How do I know which one to go with? Anyone out there that has had great experience with one or the other that could point in me in the right direction would be greatly appreciated.