03 Denali new on the scene

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Flexxicon

Reaction score
I'm a newbie in the forum but the wealth of knowledge and the actual willingness to share is remarkable.

I'm looking to basically go through the engine and make sure how things are operating and replace etc.

I would like input of middle of the road mods for performance etc and how to maintain my tranny or mod it also.

Much respect to the forum and looking forward to the brotherhood.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

95escahoe

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I'm a newbie in the forum but the wealth of knowledge and the actual willingness to share is remarkable.

I'm looking to basically go through the engine and make sure how things are operating and replace etc.

I would like input of middle of the road mods for performance etc and how to maintain my tranny or mod it also.

Much respect to the forum and looking forward to the brotherhood.

Post up some pics of the truck, first thing I would do is drain and refill the rear end, front diff, and transfer case, drop the trans pan replace the filter and top it off, unless you have service records, the front diff on the AWD Denalis and Escalade can cause issues if not properly maintained, I’d pay a shop to do a safety inspection and see if there’s anything they would suggest doing so you have an idea of where your at. Mod wise you could do a cat-back exhaust or just throw a new muffler on, e-fans are a worth while mod, get an Airaid intake tube and filter and a BB tune would be good too, that’s really all the basic performance mods you could do headers, a cam, supercharger etc. all depends what you want to get out of the truck.

Tonyrodz

Resident Resident
Reaction score