Offroad Lights

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

blackcoffee

O.G. Black.
Reaction score
Got some lights for new bumper. There not wired yet, I'll do that this weekend. (Procomp 100 Series 55 Watt 4x6.)
img00042201003171829.jpg

I want some badass lights for the light guard, any suggestions? Nothing to pricey but I want it to look mean and bright.

OP
OP
blackcoffee

blackcoffee

O.G. Black.
Reaction score
I never wired them because I wanted to ask you all a question, I want to wire them so that they come on with the light know in its 3rd position the one that turns on the gauges and the parking lights. How would I go about doing this? And if thats difficult, how do i just wire them to come on when the cars on without using a switch? Just plug and play right?

boble94

GM All The Way!
Reaction score
i'm no expert nor do i know anything about electric. so i'll give it a shot. this is what i think,

wouldn't you have to cut into the parking light wire so it'll come on when you just turn on the parking light?

its what i think, but i do not think i'm right. lol.

branndon_b

Full Access Member
Reaction score