White Pearl paint

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

uk tahoe

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
hi all , im from the uk and purchasing a 2007 tahoe , now need some help with the colour its white but with blue pearl tint , now its deffo had a respray in its life time as im a painter and spotted it straight away ,

problem is paint code on my sticker is 8624 which is Olympic white , so I'm reaching out to see if any one knows what white paint codes come with the blue pearl tint , as on any of the uk paint data basis I cant find any info about blue pearl tint .

Really need to find out as want to tidy up couple of panels on the tahoe as I can't stand marks lol .

Any help be much appreciated

Geotrash

Dave
Supporting Member
Reaction score
hi all , im from the uk and purchasing a 2007 tahoe , now need some help with the colour its white but with blue pearl tint , now its deffo had a respray in its life time as im a painter and spotted it straight away ,

problem is paint code on my sticker is 8624 which is Olympic white , so I'm reaching out to see if any one knows what white paint codes come with the blue pearl tint , as on any of the uk paint data basis I cant find any info about blue pearl tint .

Really need to find out as want to tidy up couple of panels on the tahoe as I can't stand marks lol .

Most likely not a factory paint color, so you might be out of luck :-(

Last edited:
OP
OP
U

uk tahoe

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
I'm importing some ghost blue pearl from your side of the pond and ill be doing some test panels to match it .

exp500

Full Access Member
Reaction score
If you have a high end paint distributor near you such as Speis Hecker, you could have a camera shot match done. Good luck, panels take awhile to match.

Boss Customs

TYF Newbie
Reaction score