Camshaft/timing issue

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

loosenuts13

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Hello, Im new to this forum so please excuse me if i do anything wrong with this post.

Im having issues with the truck not starting after cam shaft replacement and am pretty sure its 180 out but not sure why? im sure its a rookie mistake but i really could use some insight.

I also want to mention im not a mechanic other than a weekend one and have very little car knowledge so again please forgive me :p.