2016 YUKON POSSESSED

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

GMswin13

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Hello I’m new to this page I’m having some electrical issues to start off the transmission blew up about 5 months ago had a total rebuild works fine but about a month ago I notice the head lights while driving pulsate randomly so I tested the battery it’s good I replaced it about a year ago so I just went ahead and changed the alternator the regulator is on it to so I’m still having the same issues my buddy runs a shop he put it on his scanner said a bunch of codes in the electrical system like the fan the cools the screen on the dash. Oh yeah forgot to mention temp sensor I replaced cause the fans ran non stop and the temp gauge wouldn’t come off tge 160 so I replaced it last Saturday and today it’s doing it again so anyone have an idea?

Joseph Garcia

Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the Forum from NH.

Lots of knowledgeable folks here who freely share their knowledge, experiences, and perspectives. Knowledge is power.

I hope that you will become a participating member in the Forum's discussions.

Pics of the truck, please.

Yes, please list all of the codes that were identified by your buddy. Otherwise, you will be just firing the parts cannon, trying to find a resolution.

OP
OP
G

GMswin13

TYF Newbie
Reaction score