New guy

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

lowNslo

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Hey guys i'm new to the gmt 900 platform but not new to performance or Gm vehicles. My wife is coming to the right side after selling her Toyota corolla type S that she has had for a few years we were on a search for a new vehicle. We have been back and forth and it was narrowed down to the Infinity m45, the 2010 Camaro SS, or the Denali. After driving all of these and almost purchasing the SS Camaro we decided to get a Denali. We are now searching for the right color but I thought i would post here and become a member seeing as she will want to mod it right away! First off will be a tune, drop, and some 22's. Little later we will be adding a tvs system from magnacharger complimented with some kooks lt's and a magnaflow cat-back. She wants something fun to drive but reliable so i am sure i will have many questions!
Thanks in advance!
Chris

here are some pics of my truck and previous rides!
DPP_0152.jpg
DPP_0195.jpg
DPP_0017.jpg
IMG_8312.jpg
my bike(red) and my bro
momscam194.jpg
old yukon:
6000.jpg

Last edited:

Modded

That Guy
Reaction score
Welcome on man, nice cars!!
You planned mods for the Damil seen good, since the Nali's have Autoride you will be able to do a 2/3 drop pretty easily, but not a 3/5 w/o extensive mods.

OP
OP
L

lowNslo

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Welcome on man, nice cars!!
You planned mods for the Damil seen good, since the Nali's have Auto ride you will be able to do a 2/3 drop pretty easily, but not a 3/5 w/o extensive mods.