Lifted 2013 Yukon slt 4x4

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

nshift

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
I plan on putting a 7.5 rough country lift on my 2013 slt 4x4 Yukon. What would be the biggest wheel/tire combo I can put on it without rubbing. I don't mind to use a wheel spacer to some degree if that gets me 33 or 35's on it but I do not want to do any cutting or grinding. Also, I need longer struts/shocks for the front and back correct? I'm sorry but I'm new to this and just looking for any information that would help me out. Thank y'all in advance

swathdiver

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I plan on putting a 7.5 rough country lift on my 2013 slt 4x4 Yukon. What would be the biggest wheel/tire combo I can put on it without rubbing. I don't mind to use a wheel spacer to some degree if that gets me 33 or 35's on it but I do not want to do any cutting or grinding. Also, I need longer struts/shocks for the front and back correct? I'm sorry but I'm new to this and just looking for any information that would help me out. Thank y'all in advance
Look for Wade's truck on here: @01Konvict

OP
OP
N

nshift

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Look for Wade's truck on here: @01Konvict
Thank you so much for your response. I know my way around a tool box and gm/Chevy trucks. I just never lifted one. I like the looks of the Yukons with 7.5 rc lift and 35's. Just not sure what all is going to be involved in installing. I think I better just have it done instead of tackling it myself .

swathdiver

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Thank you so much for your response. I know my way around a tool box and gm/Chevy trucks. I just never lifted one. I like the looks of the Yukons with 7.5 rc lift and 35's. Just not sure what all is going to be involved in installing. I think I better just have it done instead of tackling it myself .