New on here from the Sipp

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

roadman2b

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Hello all,

I'm Jason from central Mississippi. I've been a police officer for over 23 years. In 2016, I was at work in my Dodge Charger, when I was involved in a horrific automobile accident. I've had to learn to walk again and a bunch of other crap. Long road to say the least.

Fast forward to yesterday. I bought a lightly used 2012 PPV Tahoe. Obviously it was either an admin vehicle or an investigator. Outside is in great shape. Inside has very little wear. I lucked out on this one.

I've already got a new head unit, backup camera, re-tinting, sub, new door speakers, and a custom built console on the way. As a matter of fact, this will all take place starting Tuesday.

Next, I'll be looking for legitimate power adders.

I will be researching, but any and all suggestions welcome. Maybe one day I'll travel all over to visit with members on here.

Stay safe

Tonyrodz

Resident Resident
Reaction score
Welcome aboard friend. Sorry to hear about your accident. Thankfully you're making great strides. You've come to the right place. I love the ppvs! Gotta post some pics of that baby. What kind of power adders are you looking at? There's a few members here with some pretty cool/fast rigs.

OP
OP
R

roadman2b

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Welcome aboard friend. Sorry to hear about your accident. Thankfully you're making great strides. You've come to the right place. I love the ppvs! Gotta post some pics of that baby. What kind of power adders are you looking at? There's a few members here with some pretty cool/fast rigs.