Peddle adjustment not working!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

swathdiver

Full Access Member
Reaction score
So shop Manuel I found and it looks like ont that is on line. Any suggestions. Also take a look at the attached pic. All look good.? Thank you

Ken
You can buy a pdf copy for download or a disc from people on Ebay. What is much better is a subscription to it on AllDataDIY or Mitchell. I've been using AllDataDIY for about ten years.

That photo doesn't show much, make sure it comes with the 33.004 software, the CanDi module and all the little cables, adapters, etc. Many are used to for self-testing and it also provides several ways to power it up. The one you'll use most often is just to plug the OBDII adapter into the port and power it from there with the truck running.

If you power it with the truck off, it may drain the battery pretty quickly. If you need to run it with the truck off, use an alternate power setup provided. It should come with a disc with pdf instructions or you can download them off the internet.

OP
OP
The Grey Beast

The Grey Beast

Full Access Member
Reaction score
You can buy a pdf copy for download or a disc from people on Ebay. What is much better is a subscription to it on AllDataDIY or Mitchell. I've been using AllDataDIY for about ten years.

That photo doesn't show much, make sure it comes with the 33.004 software, the CanDi module and all the little cables, adapters, etc. Many are used to for self-testing and it also provides several ways to power it up. The one you'll use most often is just to plug the OBDII adapter into the port and power it from there with the truck running.