Next Avy Mods...

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

micah

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I've had several positive comments on my Avy, which is very flattering. However, I'm not happy with it yet. Something is off right now. I'm thinking it is the wheels. Not sure if it is style or size.

I'll most likely remove the roof rack soon and the LT badging.

I'm open to suggestions and feedback. You guys are more experienced than I am. I just traded in my Challenger for this thing a little over a month ago, so I'm a complete noob.

Here are some pics...

0Q0LP.jpg
OExkp.jpg
Yx3Lw.jpg

Thanks in advance,
Micah

07Burb

GM fan for life
Staff member
Administrator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
A debadge would go a LONG ways along with your roof rack removal or get an EXT roof rack. Maybe even color match your mirrors :hmm:

tdrumm

Reaction score
You know I love your Avy, but I think it would look even better without the roof rack, the little LT badges, and the Avalance on the tail gate. Leave the emblems and moldings on the doors.

And like was just said above, smooth and color match the entire mirror. Or maybe paint it all gloss black to blend with the windows.

Stance and wheels are perfect IMO, don't change them.

I don't know what you have going on inside, but I'd paint all the wood grain pieces silver too.

LuSe4

Bleen Member
Reaction score
Is the front a little higher than the rear, or is it just me?
I would get the EXT roof rack. Besides that and a debadge, I say it is damn near perfect!

OP
OP
micah

micah

Full Access Member
Reaction score
You know I love your Avy, but I think it would look even better without the roof rack, the little LT badges, and the Avalance on the tail gate. Leave the emblems and moldings on the doors.

These are my exact thoughts